The Return of a Deadly Sin

It’s been a long time.

Staying true to my name I could not help but be the indolent sloth that I am. From its inception till this day Shrine of Sloths has met with more neglect than it has love. That’s about to change because despite what it may seem, I always had Shrine of Sloths on the back of my mind. I would regularly conceive blog posts within my idle mind over my many thoughts and ideas but never follow through with them. I know there has been broken promises (both to myself and to others) and much neglect I am positive my return to this precious blog is permanent and I hope to bring quality content to all. Not that this blog currently possesses fame that requires my apologies to the reader(s) I want to at least apologise to my dear friend Risk – my partner in crime – for coming back so late.

Let’s get this party started, shall we?

This entry was posted in Rants and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

